How Are We Doing?

After over 35 years serving Southwest Florida, our family has earned a reputation for providing amazing customer service. We did this by putting our customers first and ensuring that they always have everything they need to be a happy car buyer and a happy car driver.

If you want to hear this straight from our customers, then simply look below to read through many of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned from our customers. This will give you a great view into the way our company operates.

Customer Lobby
242 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex B., Naples, FL 10 Apr 2017
Have always had an awesome experience at this dealership. Definitely will be purchasing my next vehicle from them. Andrew in service always takes care of me and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. If your looking for great customer service and amazing deals, come to Scanlon.
5 rate
Yelp
bella2 28 Mar 2017
Great service ,no pressure, staff were very professional and very considerate. Everyone was interested in assuring we had a great experience. They went above and beyond to answer all our questions and accomodate our needs. .
5 rate
DealerRater
bella2 28 Mar 2017
Great service ,no pressure, staff were very professional and very considerate. Everyone was interested in assuring we had a great experience. They went above and beyond to answer all our questions and accomodate our needs. .
5 rate
Cars.com
Allan & Barbara Goldsmith 18 Mar 2017
We own a 2002 RL Acura and a 2013 RDX. Great cars. We drove by Scanlon Acura to see the 2017 Acura RDX. The car we wanted was not in stock, but not a problem. Jesse Sellers got the car in one day. No pressure to buy. Excellent buying experience. We recommend you stop by to talk to him about a ...new Acura. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sandib 12 Mar 2017
I would recommend Scanlon Acura to anyone looking to be treated fairly and kind by a salesperson without any type of aggressiveness or being made to feel pushed into a quick sale. Phil Ursillo was my salesman and I actually committed to the purchase of my Hyundai Santa Fe ( I had found the car on ...cargurus.com) over the phone without even meeting him. He worked very hard to make the price stay within my limited budget and when I met him at the dealership, he was just as friendly as I expected. With the help of Phil and John, I left Scanlon Acura driving my Hyundai Santa Fe knowing that I had made a very wise and very affordable choice. When I had started my search for a used vehicle, I had no intention of buying from a dealership but am so glad I changed my mind. My friends and family are shocked at the very fair deal Phil made happen for me. Thank you Phil and John for your professionalism, friendliness and courtesy and making my used car purchase so easy and affordable. You're just great!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sandib 12 Mar 2017
I would recommend Scanlon Acura to anyone looking to be treated fairly and kind by a salesperson without any type of aggressiveness or being made to feel pushed into a quick sale. Phil Ursillo was my salesman and I actually committed to the purchase of my Hyundai Santa Fe ( I had found the car on ...cargurus.com) over the phone without even meeting him. He worked very hard to make the price stay within my limited budget and when I met him at the dealership, he was just as friendly as I expected. With the help of Phil and John, I left Scanlon Acura driving my Hyundai Santa Fe knowing that I had made a very wise and very affordable choice. When I had started my search for a used vehicle, I had no intention of buying from a dealership but am so glad I changed my mind. My friends and family are shocked at the very fair deal Phil made happen for me. Thank you Phil and John for your professionalism, friendliness and courtesy and making my used car purchase so easy and affordable. You're just great!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
xray1967 02 Feb 2017
I would highly recommend looking at the 2017 line of new cars Acura has to offer. We selected the Tech Package on the RDX and it can do everything except drive the car. Just picked it up yesterday, so I am still learning. We are extremely satisfied with the sales staff from the GM to finance. We wer...e treated royally! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
xray1967 02 Feb 2017
I would highly recommend looking at the 2017 line of new cars Acura has to offer. We selected the Tech Package on the RDX and it can do everything except drive the car. Just picked it up yesterday, so I am still learning. We are extremely satisfied with the sales staff from the GM to finance. We wer...e treated royally! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lovemycar3 30 Jan 2017
Kim was amazing and Informative . She has great customer service . The finance team explained the process and terms very well , I feel I got a great deal and I'm very happy with the team who helped me
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovemycar3 28 Jan 2017
Kim was amazing and Informative . She has great customer service . The finance team explained the process and terms very well , I feel I got a great deal and I'm very happy with the team who helped me
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.