How Are We Doing?

After over 35 years serving Southwest Florida, our family has earned a reputation for providing amazing customer service. We did this by putting our customers first and ensuring that they always have everything they need to be a happy car buyer and a happy car driver.

If you want to hear this straight from our customers, then simply look below to read through many of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned from our customers. This will give you a great view into the way our company operates.

Customer Lobby
446 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob1948 23 Mar 2019
Over the years I’ve dealt with John Gallman in the purchase/lease of 5 Acura’s. The utmost professional - always very satisfied with John and the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Livan 21 Mar 2019
At the dealership there was no one who was out there even trying to make a sale, we walked in no one came to ask what we’d like help with or anything. We had to go find a sales person and even then they weren’t too keen on helping us they just cared about taking our money no customer service at ...and would even try to work with us to negotiate price and kept trying to rush us. But the the manager contacted us and made arrangements with us to come in and fix the issue and sort things out to help as best he can and gave us a different salesman, Sam Oris De Rosa, who did an amazing job talked to us and helped out a lot and ended up buying the car we wanted Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LivanG 21 Mar 2019
At first had an issue with a sale and purchasing of a vehicle due to the salesman not wanting to help, but they reached out and talked to us and we came down to working it out and in the end it was a win win and they really did there best to make it right and they did an excellent job at it
4 rate
Cars.com
Megandarda 18 Feb 2019
I had a great experience purchasing my Ford Explorer from scanlon Acura just last month. I was very happy with their customer service and willingness to work with me and help me find a vehicle that fit my needs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I would recommend anyone to visit their deale...rship to find the perfect vehicle for them! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lori63 18 Feb 2019
John and Michael were patient and kind. The whole car buying experience was non stressful I would highly recommend them both Appreciate all their patience
5 rate
DealerRater
Megandarda 18 Feb 2019
I had a great experience purchasing my Ford Explorer from scanlon Acura just last month. I was very happy with their customer service and willingness to work with me and help me find a vehicle that fit my needs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I would recommend anyone to visit their deale...rship to find the perfect vehicle for them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lori63 18 Feb 2019
John and Michael were patient and kind. The whole car buying experience was non stressful I would highly recommend them both Appreciate all their patience
5 rate
Cars.com
CainFamily 09 Feb 2019
Michael was patient and kind as we test drove several SUVs and cars to find the one that fit our budget and lifestyle. The car-buying experience was not stressful and Michael went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable every step of the way. We will return to Scanlon Acura when it comes tim...e for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CainFamily 09 Feb 2019
Michael was patient and kind as we test drove several SUVs and cars to find the one that fit our budget and lifestyle. The car-buying experience was not stressful and Michael went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable every step of the way. We will return to Scanlon Acura when it comes tim...e for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deirdre Catlin 05 Feb 2019
Phil Ursillo was wonderful. He is knowledgable and honest and an asset to this dealership. We highly recommend him. We would definitely buy another car from him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.