How Are We Doing?

After over 35 years serving Southwest Florida, our family has earned a reputation for providing amazing customer service. We did this by putting our customers first and ensuring that they always have everything they need to be a happy car buyer and a happy car driver.

If you want to hear this straight from our customers, then simply look below to read through many of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned from our customers. This will give you a great view into the way our company operates.

Customer Lobby
344 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lomax 08 Sep 2018
I recently purchased a fiat 124 Spider from Scanlon Acura sight unseen and could not be more pleased with the purchase experience. Bob Cohan, the sales associate that assisted me was excelent; he responded to my numerous questions promptly and provided detailed photos and videos to assist in my pu...rchase decision. There was no high pressure to purchase just honest answeres to questions and a genuine concern my expectations were being met. I will not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Scanalon Acura in the future. Thanks Bob, your efforts are greatly appreciated! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lomax 06 Sep 2018
I recently purchased a fiat 124 Spider from Scanlon Acura sight unseen and could not be more pleased with the purchase experience. Bob Cohan, the sales associate that assisted me was excelent; he responded to my numerous questions promptly and provided detailed photos and videos to assist in my pu...rchase decision. There was no high pressure to purchase just honest answeres to questions and a genuine concern my expectations were being met. I will not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Scanalon Acura in the future. Thanks Bob, your efforts are greatly appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna Cooker 27 Aug 2018
Everyone there was great. Especially our salesperson, Charlie Broussard. He was very knowledgeable of your product and the whole process couldn???t have been smoother.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna Cooker 26 Aug 2018
Everyone there was great. Especially our salesperson, Charlie Broussard. He was very knowledgeable of your product and the whole process couldn’t have been smoother.
5 rate
DealerRater
mdf814 22 Aug 2018
From the moment I sent an email to the dealership on a Sunday, I got an immediate response from Charlie Broussard. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and really cares that you will have a wonderful experience buying or leasing your next car. He spent over an hour with me, reviewing and making... sure I understood the workings of the car and the computer system all with a smile on his face. The negotiating was straightforward and they gave me top dollar for my trade-in, financing was quick and painless! This dealership is different than all the others, they want to earn your business and they treat you fair with no haggling or deceitfulness, which we are used to at the other dealerships. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mdf814 22 Aug 2018
From the moment I sent an email to the dealership on a Sunday, I got an immediate response from Charlie Broussard. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and really cares that you will have a wonderful experience buying or leasing your next car. He spent over an hour with me, reviewing and making... sure I understood the workings of the car and the computer system all with a smile on his face. The negotiating was straightforward and they gave me top dollar for my trade-in, financing was quick and painless! This dealership is different than all the others, they want to earn your business and they treat you fair with no haggling or deceitfulness, which we are used to at the other dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gfleischer611 20 Aug 2018
Overall a very good experience. Bob was very helpful and made the buying process fun!! Except for having to wait to sign the papers, it was very quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
gfleischer611 19 Aug 2018
Overall a very good experience. Bob was very helpful and made the buying process fun!! Except for having to wait to sign the papers, it was very quick.
5 rate
DealerRater
CN BMW 18 Aug 2018
What a great sales experience. Phil Ursillo was very helpful and knowledgable about the used car we were looking at. He provided excellent service with no pressure. It was a pleasure working with Phil. We had to come back the next day to do the paperwork and Phil made sure he got as much info fr...om us the first day in order to shorten our wait the next day. The next day we met with the Finance manager, Mark Giuliano and ALL the paperwork was completed and waiting for our signature. We were in and out of the dealership, with a freshly detailed car and a full tank of gas in about 30 minutes. The entire experience was a pleasure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
4Runner 18 Aug 2018
We bought a used Toyota 4Runner from Scanlon this week. The salesman, Bob, did everything he said he would do when we talked about the purchase over the phone. We drove over from Fort Lauderdale to Fort Myers to complete the purchase. All the paperwork was ready the car was detailed and ready to go.... They were very fair with the price and even matched the price I told them I had seen other 4Runners listed for online. Recommend this dealer and Bob highly! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.