How Are We Doing?

After over 35 years serving Southwest Florida, our family has earned a reputation for providing amazing customer service. We did this by putting our customers first and ensuring that they always have everything they need to be a happy car buyer and a happy car driver.

If you want to hear this straight from our customers, then simply look below to read through many of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned from our customers. This will give you a great view into the way our company operates.

Customer Lobby
312 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jacasan75 22 Jul 2018
After 20+ year buying or leasing cars, Scanlon team (Zorian and Rico) have provided me an excellent service that motivated me to drive two hours from home to enjoy such a remarkable transaction, no stress, quite respectful to my time, all was negotiated via emails and calls and just show up to sign ...and drive an awesome MDX, but at the same time to had quite friendly conversation with this team and felt for the first time that I was able to enjoy buying a new car.... they stick to their offer and when beyond of what any customer could expect. I went with my family (wife and 3 kids) and they also felt very well taken care of at all time. I'm a professional working in customer service in the aviation industry with over 20 years in similar roles and I will not have any doubt to recommend Scanlon and this remarkable team to anyone. Thank you Zoran and Rico, you guys did awesome. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
angela1028 20 Jul 2018
The manager and sales representative stayed after hours to work with us, answered all of our questions, and gave us the best deal we could find. Loved that we got a tour of the service department, and our sales representative took time to explain all of the features of our new car. Free car washes a...nd oil changes are a great bonus! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
angela1028 19 Jul 2018
The manager and sales representative stayed after hours to work with us, answered all of our questions, and gave us the best deal we could find. Loved that we got a tour of the service department, and our sales representative took time to explain all of the features of our new car. Free car washes a...nd oil changes are a great bonus! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 19 Jul 2018
We purchased a 2018 Acura MDX with the Advantage package in May, and we love it! It handles well, gets good mileage, 25+, and is fun to drive. We were switching from a sedan to a SUV, and knew that we wanted a bigger size vehicle. The team at Scanlon found the vehicle we wanted, and delivered it in... the timeframe promised. We found their customer service to go beyond other dealerships we talked to; and they even filled the gas tank before we drove it off the lot. We will definitely go back to Scanlon the next time we want to change vehicles. You should too, try them! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 16 Jul 2018
We purchased a 2018 Acura MDX with the Advantage package in May, and we love it! It handles well, gets good mileage, 25+, and is fun to drive. We were switching from a sedan to a SUV, and knew that we wanted a bigger size vehicle. The team at Scanlon found the vehicle we wanted, and delivered it in... the timeframe promised. We found their customer service to go beyond other dealerships we talked to; and they even filled the gas tank before we drove it off the lot. We will definitely go back to Scanlon the next time we want to change vehicles. You should too, try them! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
A Dow 13 Jul 2018
Every person I felt with from sales to finance to detail were polite, honest, and understanding. They made the process smooth and was there less than three hours leaving with a car. Thank you Phil! Thank you Jessie, Rico, and Brian
5 rate
Cars.com
A Dow 13 Jul 2018
Every person I felt with from sales to finance to detail were polite, honest, and understanding. They made the process smooth and was there less than three hours leaving with a car. Thank you Phil! Thank you Jessie, Rico, and Brian
5 rate
DealerRater
Fred 09 Jul 2018
My wife and I were shopping for a new SUV and worked with Zoran. He was knowledgeable, straightforward and very easy to work with. We eventually decided to buy a different brand than Acura, but Zoran was a very good person to work with and I recommend him highly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fred 09 Jul 2018
My wife and I were shopping for a new SUV and worked with Zoran. He was knowledgeable, straightforward and very easy to work with. We eventually decided to buy a different brand than Acura, but Zoran was a very good person to work with and I recommend him highly.
5 rate
Cars.com
StacyHaynes 08 Jul 2018
I have never in my life had such a stress free car buying experience as I did going to Scanlon Acura in Fort Myers. I had turned in a 2015 TLX for an '18 and I'm telling you, it was SEAMLESS! If I hadn't been there, I wouldn't have believed it. My husband and I drove down from Venice because Scanlon... had the last '18 around and they made it all too easy. Zoran, our sales person was a no b/s individual which we greatly admire and the manager, Rico was absolutely wonderful as well. Even dealing with the finance manager, which can otherwise be grueling...was a DREAM! We can't thank you enough for all of your hard work and will tell everyone we know what a professional and well run dealership Scanlon Acura is. I still can't get over how efficient and wonderful our experience was. THANK YOU ALL Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.