How Are We Doing?

After over 35 years serving Southwest Florida, our family has earned a reputation for providing amazing customer service. We did this by putting our customers first and ensuring that they always have everything they need to be a happy car buyer and a happy car driver.

If you want to hear this straight from our customers, then simply look below to read through many of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned from our customers. This will give you a great view into the way our company operates.

Customer Lobby
462 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Behns 17 May 2019
Of the three Acura Leased cars we have done, the ease of this lease was the best. Excellent staff. Beautiful facility. And friendly, friendly, friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
The Behns 17 May 2019
Of the three Acura Leased cars we have done, the ease of this lease was the best. Excellent staff. Beautiful facility. And friendly, friendly, friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
KatieM 07 May 2019
I really enjoyed working with Bob at Scanlon when buying my Acura. I got a written quote ahead of time, so I knew what I was getting into before I went. There were no games or gimmicks when I went there
5 rate
DealerRater
Cynthia Adams 01 May 2019
Bob was very helpful with purchase of my pre owned Honda Accord. I appreciate this professionalism. I am enjoying my car. Finance, Wesley was very helpful with financing also. It was a good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cynthia Adams 01 May 2019
Bob was very helpful with purchase of my pre owned Honda Accord. I appreciate this professionalism. I am enjoying my car. Finance, Wesley was very helpful with financing also. It was a good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
bonitagal 26 Apr 2019
John was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable about the model we were looking for. He spent a considerable amount of time instructing us on all the features of the vehicle when we took delivery. We asked for a minimum amount of time spent on paperwork and he accommodated us.
5 rate
DealerRater
bonitagal 26 Apr 2019
John was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable about the model we were looking for. He spent a considerable amount of time instructing us on all the features of the vehicle when we took delivery. We asked for a minimum amount of time spent on paperwork and he accommodated us.
5 rate
Cars.com
MDXalltheway 23 Apr 2019
This is my forth car from Scanlon Acrura. John Gallman is very knowledgeable, friendly and we have trusted in through all of our purchases. I absolutely love the reliability of the Acura MDX, and getting it certified pre-owned provides an extra level of safety and security. I can't imagine driving ...another brand. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MDXalltheway 23 Apr 2019
This is my forth car from Scanlon Acrura. John Gallman is very knowledgeable, friendly and we have trusted in through all of our purchases. I absolutely love the reliability of the Acura MDX, and getting it certified pre-owned provides an extra level of safety and security. I can't imagine driving ...another brand. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LoveMyRDX 07 Apr 2019
I wanted a sh-awd with the advance package before I walked into the showroom. The dealership had several RDX models on the lot but none had all my desired features or color choice. I loved the sh-awd and the advance package has awesome sound with its 16 speakers. After doing some web searching they ...found a white RDX with parchment interior, sh-awd and the advance package. So I ordered that one and it arrived within a week. I love the white which stays warm to the touch even on a sunny day in Florida. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the dealership was clean with lots of cars on the lot to view and test. A no pressure experience from sales, finance and service. I took one star off the price as I waited too late in the season to buy an RDX, all that was left were the end of model year cars so I had to pay a little extra for what was left. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.