How Are We Doing?

After over 35 years serving Southwest Florida, our family has earned a reputation for providing amazing customer service. We did this by putting our customers first and ensuring that they always have everything they need to be a happy car buyer and a happy car driver.

If you want to hear this straight from our customers, then simply look below to read through many of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned from our customers. This will give you a great view into the way our company operates.

Customer Lobby
395 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ex NASCAR driver 19 Nov 2018
The 2016 ACURA was as advertised, The sales person was very professional. I know, for at one time I was in new & used auto sales.
5 rate
DealerRater
Franshely 12 Nov 2018
I have always found car buying to be stressful! For once it was far from it. Sam helped us achieve what we wanted without any haggling or stress. Great service! I will continue my car purchases with them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Franshely 12 Nov 2018
I have always found car buying to be stressful! For once it was far from it. Sam helped us achieve what we wanted without any haggling or stress. Great service! I will continue my car purchases with them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony 08 Nov 2018
From the start to the end Michael Messina our salesperson was great. Made the experience easy, friendly Got a fantastic deal and had a great time doing it. Would highly recommend Michael. And Scalon Acura.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 08 Nov 2018
From the start to the end Michael Messina our salesperson was great. Made the experience easy, friendly Got a fantastic deal and had a great time doing it. Would highly recommend Michael. And Scalon Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiff 05 Nov 2018
I knew what I wanted and I articulated that to Bob. He found the exact car I wanted, took me for a test drive & put the numbers together at my request. He asked the right questions but was not pushy in any way. I had the info I wanted to consider my options and when Rico contacted me a little while ...later and we were able to put it together. 2 days later I drove off in my new Acura! I’m in sales and these guys are great all the way around. I highly recommend them and will be back in the future for sure! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Halsey 02 Nov 2018
We were interested in a pre-certified vehicle listed on Scanlon's website. The questions we submitted on the internet were promptly and completely answered by Zander Micevski. At our meeting with him he answered all of our questions fully and in a manner that was comprehensible to us. There was ...no quibbling or back and forth as to the price of the car we were looking at or the value of our trade. Zander was professional and did a great job in describing the vehicle that we were looking at. At no time did we feel pressure. Settlement with Mark Giulano was quick and rrelatively painless. Overall a most satisfactory experience with what appears to be a very well run organization Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiff 02 Nov 2018
I knew what I wanted and I articulated that to Bob. He found the exact car I wanted, took me for a test drive & put the numbers together at my request. He asked the right questions but was not pushy in any way. I had the info I wanted to consider my options and when Rico contacted me a little while ...later and we were able to put it together. 2 days later I drove off in my new Acura! I???m in sales and these guys are great all the way around. I highly recommend them and will be back in the future for sure! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Halsey 02 Nov 2018
We were interested in a pre-certified vehicle listed on Scanlon's website. The questions we submitted on the internet were promptly and completely answered by Zander Micevski. At our meeting with him he answered all of our questions fully and in a manner that was comprehensible to us. There was no q...uibbling or back and forth as to the price of the car we were looking at or the value of our trade. Zander was professional and did a great job in describing the vehicle that we were looking at. At no time did we feel pressure. Settlement with Mark Giulano was quick and rrelatively painless. Overall a most satisfactory experience with what appears to be a very well run organization Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
RR 01 Nov 2018
The dealership is very attractive and well organized. The sales rep. Mike Messina was outstanding, very informative with no pressure. He truly wanted to ensure the car was the one we wanted. The sales manager Robin Francis helped a somewhat complicated situation on our trade-in and we walked away wi...th a fair deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.