How Are We Doing?

After over 35 years serving Southwest Florida, our family has earned a reputation for providing amazing customer service. We did this by putting our customers first and ensuring that they always have everything they need to be a happy car buyer and a happy car driver.

If you want to hear this straight from our customers, then simply look below to read through many of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned from our customers. This will give you a great view into the way our company operates.

Customer Lobby
288 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Molly & Ted Gates 11 May 2018
My husband & I went to Scanlon Acura to look at a vehicle we had seen online. Michael helped us find the perfect vehicle for me within my price range. We were sold with a free car wash every week:-) Great team that processed our purchase & financing all quickly & efficiently. Will definately be usin...g these guys again! Thanks Scanlon Acura!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Molly & Ted Gates 11 May 2018
My husband & I went to Scanlon Acura to look at a vehicle we had seen online. Michael helped us find the perfect vehicle for me within my price range. We were sold with a free car wash every week:-) Great team that processed our purchase & financing all quickly & efficiently. Will definately be usin...g these guys again! Thanks Scanlon Acura!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed 05 May 2018
Scanlon offered a great value on our new MDX AWD Tech which got us talking to Charlie Broussard directly. Charlie and Scanlon offered a low stress buying experience and delivered what we wanted. When we arrived to process the paperwork and pick up the vehicle, there was no hard sell on options and... extras, and Charlie took his time providing us an orientation on all the tech functions - including pairing cell phones and understanding all the navigation and driving safety features. We left with a good understanding of our vehicle and their dealership services available. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 05 May 2018
Scanlon offered a great value on our new MDX AWD Tech which got us talking to Charlie Broussard directly. Charlie and Scanlon offered a low stress buying experience and delivered what we wanted. When we arrived to process the paperwork and pick up the vehicle, there was no hard sell on options and... extras, and Charlie took his time providing us an orientation on all the tech functions - including pairing cell phones and understanding all the navigation and driving safety features. We left with a good understanding of our vehicle and their dealership services available. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 30 Apr 2018
This is a fabulous dealership. Michael Messina made leasing a car a wonderful experience - I never thought I would say that based on my previous experiences at other dealers! I searched for months in both Naples and Ft. Myers and highly recommend this dealer. If you live in Naples, it is worth the l...ittle drive, you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John 30 Apr 2018
This is a fabulous dealership. Michael Messina made leasing a car a wonderful experience - I never thought I would say that based on my previous experiences at other dealers! I searched for months in both Naples and Ft. Myers and highly recommend this dealer. If you live in Naples, it is worth the l...ittle drive, you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lafia1411 27 Apr 2018
This is my second time leasing with Acura, twice Jesse has been my sales representative and he has been wonderful. Jessie is knowledgeable, helpful, honest, and made the entire experience excellent and hassle free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dianne13 27 Apr 2018
No high pressure sales here, truly professional as well as very good about answering all questions. We would highly recommend our salesman Mike Messina, at Scanlon Acura.
5 rate
Cars.com
rjm 27 Apr 2018
We found Scanlon Acura and their team to be outstanding and honest. Charlie and Dan were very informative and true to their word on pricing and the total time spent in purchasing a new car was less than 2 hours. We would highly recommend this dealer and Charlie and Dan to anyone seeking a new Acu...ra. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lafia1411 27 Apr 2018
This is my second time leasing with Acura, twice Jesse has been my sales representative and he has been wonderful. Jessie is knowledgeable, helpful, honest, and made the entire experience excellent and hassle free.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.